Our Customer Facebook Reviews

Read our customer pool and game room product and services Facebook reviews including the good and the bad, yet still 99% positive.

fans line up at eastern billiards

Reviews, Oldest to Most Recent

5 Star, Courtney Parker
September 28, 2016

Always pleasure to stop by. Knowledgeable and friendly with a wonderful stock of any billiard needs big or small. Thank you! Courtney & Frank


5 Star, Clint Black
November 8, 2016

Used to Work for Gary and Ruth! One of the most fun places I have ever worked! They are awesome and do great work!


5 Star, Ralph White
November 11, 2016

They are the best in the business. I would never go to another pool table store. They also are awesome and friendly people.


5 Star, Tricia Lafo
May 20, 2017

The best place for pool tables and accessories. Great customer service!


1 Star, Mark Noga
March 18, 2017

used pocket leather for a wrap on one of my cues. tip repairs fall off. he s messed up a lot of my cues.
*Note: Readers may want to view replies back and forth here and form your own opinion.


5 Star, Harley Hall
April 21, 2017

Awesome prices, great establishment, great service and amazingly knowledgeable. Basically family thru the years, I highly recommend to anyone, Gary and Ruth have been around as long as anyone and honestly know and love the game of pool.


5 Star, Daniel G. Orellana
March 10, 2017

The moment you walk in, you are greeted friendly. They assisted me picking a cue stick and allowed me to test each one in order for me to buy the right one. Gave me more insight about the weight difference and what to look for when purchasing a new cue stick. I am definitely coming back and bringing my friends to this shop. They are a very knowledgeable and hospitable staff.


5 Star, Phil Anglada
March 31, 2017

Best place in town. The only place I know that lets you try out any of the cues (no matter price) before buying. Would you buy a car without a test drive. Order a cue online without knowing how it feels, not the way to go. They are friendly, professional and top notch when it comes to customer service. I have recommended this place to lots of people and friends and everyone is very satisfied with services rendered.


5 Star, Jim Degerstrom
May 30, 2017

I'm a fan of Eastern Billiards and very happy a year or so ago buying a cue for casual play. Ruth and Gary have the experience and expertise that add value beyond what you spend. After playing with several cues, they recommended I test a new product. Gary commented in detail about the advanced construction and features, and added "Equal to and plays like a $1000 cue." He was right. A few racks shot on their practice table convinced me. A jump in the wins column since then has been fun, too!


Please follow and like us on Facebook. You may view the original reviews and new ones on our Facebook Reviews page.

Fast Contact Info

Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 11am - 5pm
Saturday and Sunday, CLOSED
Pool Table Sales: Will open outside normal hours by appointment. Call.

Game Room Tips 101

Want to Review Us? We value feedback, so please tell us if unhappy. We want a chance to make things right for everyone.

visa mc discover amex credit cards

Share This Page Content